Spex The Band: An Introduction

Band Members:
Laray Collins: Keyboards and vocals
Harvey Freedman: Acoustic and electric guitars
John Brezinski : Bass
John Houston: Drums
Alan Barnett: Vocals, Trumpet and Percussion
Music: Composed, Arranged & Produced By: Laray Collins
Concept & Lyrics: Norman Evans
Recorded in Glasgow, Scotland BBC Radio Clyde Studio 1, 1974

Recorded in Scotland in 1974 by my band named SPEX (Space Explorers) under the private label Heavens Above.
The album consists of a tight 8 track recording totaling 35 minutes of music and songs and has not been released until now, 2018 – 44 years later when the tracks were remastered and released to this site.
Jamie (Laray) Collins.



Item ID:
Size: 0 bytes
Loopable: Yes
Share this track: