The Overture


The Overture: Mid Tempo, Nostalgic Progressive Rock 
The music begins with a haunting and complex nine and a half minute composition
with a harmonious introduction to the Band.
Instruments: Drums, Bass, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Organ
Band Members:
Laray Collins: Keyboards and vocals
Harvey Freedman: Acoustic and electric guitars
John Brezinski : Bass John Houston: Drums
Alan Barnett: Vocals, Trumpet and Percussion
Music: Composed, Arranged, Produced By: Laray Collins
Concept & Lyrics: Norman Evans
Recorded in Glasgow, Scotland BBC Radio Clyde Studio 1, 1974



Item ID: The Overture
Format: wav
Size: 96.16 MB
Loopable: Yes
Share this track: